thanks for dropping by!

why, hello there!

I’m excited to announce the publication of P.S.: What I Didn’t Say. Unsent Letters to Our Female Friends, coming soon to a bookstore near you. In the very near future, I’m going to be tippy-tapping away as I add more fun announcements like bookstore events, reviews, and the like. I’ll also reveal short excerpts to give you an idea of the brilliant minds that collaborated on this collection (all 36 of ’em).

In the meantime, take a gander at the cover, won’t you?

5 responses to “thanks for dropping by!

  1. Fantastic! I can’t wait to see the book in print.

  2. The site look great! Congratulations!

  3. Sounds like Anna has some interesting friends and knows the meaning of real friendship. Humor in high dosages is the best medicine!

  4. The excerpt is very funny and oh so true! I will definitely be sharing with my girlfriends and daughters, as I’m certain we’ll find traces of ourselves throughout. Excellent work!!

  5. I agree with Anna Cox! I have a BFF who is my soulmate, heart, and part of who I am. I cannot imagine the hole in a woman’s life without a BFF-a man can never fill that hole.

Leave a Reply

